Our Locations

Contact

Jamestown YMCA
101 East Fourth Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone:  (716) 664-2802
Fax:  (716) 488-7680
Welcome Center Ext.220
CEO, Mark Eckendorf Ext.221 ceo@jamestownymca.org
School Age and Family Director, Gina Bloomquist Ext.222 gbloomquist@jamestownymca.org
Camp Onyahsa Director, Jon O’Brian Ext.223 jobrian@jamestownymca.org
Office Manager, Connie Myers Ext.224 office@jamestownymca.org
Asst. Office Mgr, Donna Jackson Ext.225 djackson@jamestownymca.org
Business Manager, Kathy Fischer Ext.226 ybusmgr@jamestownymca.org
Youth Desk Ext.227
Massage Therapist, Sandra Anderson Ext.229
Fourth Street Housing Manager, Rick Solinger Ext.230 fourthstreet@windstream.net
Wellness Director, Meg Pickard Ext.231 map@jamestownymca.org
Nautilus Room Ext.232
Aquatics Director, Jason Chinni Ext.233 JChinni@jamestownymca.org
Lower Pool Ext.234
Membership & Marketing Director, Karen Schiavone Ext.236 membership@jamestownymca.org
Property Manager, Matt Scolton Ext.237 mscolton@jamestownymca.org
Director of Administration, Camp Onyahsa, Itza Morales Ext.238 office@onyahsa.org
Babysitting Room Ext.241
Teen Director, John Barber Ext.242 jbarber@jamestownymca.org
Nutrition Zone Ext.244
Teen Center Desk Ext.245

 

Lakewood YMCA
183 East Fairmount Avenue
Lakewood, NY 14750
Phone:  (716) 763-0303
Fax:  (716) 763-4728
Front Desk Ext.21
Branch Manager, Tom Anderson Ext.22 tanderson@jamestownymca.org
Office Manager, Donna Garvey Ext.23 lkwdymca@jamestownymca.org
Property Manager, Michael Anderson Ext.28
Gymnastics Director Ext.29
Director of Tennis, Paul Young Ext.26 tennis@jamestownymca.org
Babysitting Room Ext.30

 

Eastside YMCA
727 East Second Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone:  (716) 484-3729
Fax:  (716) 484-6732
Branch Manager, Max Martin mmartin@jamestownymca.org

 

YMCA Camp Onyahsa
5411 E. Lake Road (Route 430)
Dewittville, NY  14728
Phone:  (716) 753-5244
Fax:  (716) 753-2354
Camp Director, Jon O’Brian Ext.223 jobrian@jamestownymca.org
Director of Administration, Itza Morales Ext.238 office@onyahsa.org
 

 

YMCA Heritage House Child Care Center
105 Prather Ave
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-0111
 
Child Care Center Director, Ronda Migliore rmigliore@jamestownymca.org